Advertise on Metal Storm
Slice The Cake - Other Slices

7.9 | 12 votes |
Release date: 21 December 2012
Style: Progressive deathcore


10 have it
2 want it

01. Blow Up Voodoo Doll
02. False Illumination
03. Nebulayer Cake
04. The Siren's Song
05. Fractal Exam Sequence
06. A Dance With Dragons
07. 4th Dimensional Obversation
08. Cleansed
09. Genghis Tron, Come Home, We Miss You!
10. The Great Migration
11. Kow Otani's Castle In The Sky

Gareth Mason - vocals
Jonas Johansson - guitars, bass, programming
Jack "Magero" Richardson - bass

Found in 1 list
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 23 users
28.02.2016 - 05:12
Rating: 5
High Fist Prog
Sup-par deathcore, proggy or not. "Fractal Exam Sequence" makes for an interesting break from the monotony though.

Edit: I presume the title is hinting at the fact that these are the leftover songs? That would make more sense considering this album isn't even close to the quality of their debut, which was released the same year.

Hits total: 2383 | This month: 15