Release date: 1998
Style: Melodic black metal


No votes yet


2 have it

01. Warfare
02. The Soulsword Of The Firstborn Warrior
03. As The Black Knights Raid
04. Overlord
05. One Final Dawn
06. Evil Triumph (Firstborn Pride Saga: Part I)
07. In The Kingdom Of The White Naga
08. A Quest For Vengeance

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 745 | This month: 1