The Firstborn - Tristitia... Absentia... Molestia [Compilation]

Release date: 8 October 2012
Style: Death metal, Progressive black metal


1 wants it

01. The Curse Of The Noldorin
02. A Legacy Of Moonlit Lycanthropy
03. Passion, Desire And Blood (Act I: Opus Sanguinae)
04. The Mistress And Her Deceiving Beauty
05. Passion, Desire And Blood (Act II: Vampyric War)
06. Throne Of The Serpent
07. As The Black Knights Raid
08. To Snow And Night
09. From The Past Yet To Come
10. Overlord
11. Evil Triumph
12. In The Kingdom Of The White Naga
13. A Quest For Vengeance

Hits total: 621 | This month: 3