Antropomorphia - I Have My Way [Demo]

Release date: July 1995
Style: Death metal

01. To Justify My Love
02. Sick: A Tale Of The Deranged
03. I Have My Way

Ferry Damen - guitars, vocals
Vincent van Boxtel - guitars
Marco Stubbe - drums
Marc van Stiphout - bass

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 813 | This month: 1