Release date: 9 July 2012
Style: Black metal, Avantgarde metal


9 | 1 vote


7 have it
1 wants it

Disc I [Si Monumentum Requires, Circumspice (A, B)]
Disc II [Si Monumentum Requires, Circumspice (C, D)]
Disc III [Kénôse]
Disc IV [Diabolus Absconditus/Mass Grave Aesthetics]
Disc V [Fas - Ite, Maledicti, In Ignem Aeternum]
Disc VI [Paracletus]
Disc VII [Veritas Diaboli Manet In Aeternum: Chaining The Katechon / Drought]

Additional info
Collection box set containing 7 picture discs, 7 art prints, poster and a 60 pages psalter.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1354 | This month: 7