Release date: 2012
Style: Hard rock


No votes yet

01. Open Your Heart
02. Carrie
03. Dreamer
04. Words Of Wisdom
05. Sweet Love Child
06. Prisoners In Paradise
07. Coast To Coast
08. I´ll Cry For You
09. The King Will Return
10. Homeland
11. Open Your Heart
12. Tomorrow
13. Under The Influence [Joey Tempest solo track]
14. Lord Of The Manor [Joey Tempest solo track]
15. Elsewhere [Joey Tempest solo track]

Additional info
Only released in Bulgaria

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 959 | This month: 2