Release date: 2008
Style: Death metal, Thrash metal


No votes yet

01. Intro
02. Imprint Forever
03. Not A Matter Of Pride
04. Dethrone The King
05. Drowning In Blood
06. Fire And Pride
07. Speaking With Ghosts

Additional info
Self Released Limited Edition

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1051 | This month: 1