Buy for
(3 items)

Release date: 29 January 2007
Style: Neoclassical heavy metal, Progressive metal


8 | 1 vote


1 has it

01. Speed Metal Symphony

Additional info
Included on this DVD: Archival footage of Jason from 1986 to 1999; Jasons guitar clinic at the Atlanta Institute of Music; Solo performances; Archival footage of Cacophony.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 961 | This month: 1