Joe Bonamassa - A New Day Yesterday

8 | 5 votes |
Release date: 24 October 2000
Style: Hard rock, Blues rock


9 have it
1 wants it

01. Cradle Rock [Rory Gallagher cover]
02. Walk in My Shadows [Free cover]
03. A New Day Yesterday [Jethro Tull cover]
04. I Know Where I Belong
05. Miss You, Hate You [rock radio remix version]
06. Nuthin' I Wouldn't Do (For A Woman Like You) [Al Kooper cover]
07. Colour And Shape
08. Headaches To Heartbreaks
09. Trouble Waiting
10. If Heartaches Were Nickels [Warren Haynes cover]
11. Current Situation
12. Don't Burn Down That Bridge [Albert King cover]
13. Miss You, Hate You [original full-length version]

Joe Bonamassa - guitar, vocals, arrangements
Tony Cintron - drums, percussion
Creamo Liss - bass

Guest musicians:

Annie Burns - vocals on "Miss You, Hate You"
Jeannie Burns - vocals on "Miss You, Hate You"
Rick Derringer - guitar, vocals on "Nuthin' I Wouldn't Do"
Dave Borden - keyboards on "Headaches to Heartbreaks"
Len Bonamassa - guitar on "Trouble Waiting"
Leslie West - guitar, vocals on "If Heartaches Were Nickels"
Gregg Allman - organ, vocals on "If Heartaches Were Nickels"

Hits total: 1131 | This month: 12