Buy for
(7 items)

Release date: 26 August 2003
Style: Hard rock, Blues rock


No votes yet


5 have it
1 wants it

01. You Upset Me Baby [B.B. King cover]
02. Burning Hell [John Lee Hooker cover]
03. Blues Deluxe [Jeff Beck Group cover]
04. Man of Many Words [Buddy Guy cover]
05. Woke Up Dreaming
06. I Don't Live Anywhere
07. Wild About You Baby [Elmore James cover]
08. Long Distance Blues [T-Bone Walker cover]
09. Pack It Up [Freddie King cover]
10. Leftovers [Albert Collins cover]
11. Walking Blues [Robert Johnson cover]
12. Mumbling Word

Joe Bonamassa - vocals, guitars, mandolin
Jon Paris - harmonica
Benny Harrison - hammond organ
Kenny Kramme - drums
Eric Czar - bass, fretless bass

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 625 | This month: 23