Buy for
(8 items)

Release date: 6 June 2006
Style: Hard rock, Blues rock


7.8 | 4 votes


8 have it
1 wants it

01. High Water Everywhere [Charley Patton cover]
02. Bridge to Better Days
03. Asking Around for You
04. So Many Roads [Otis Rush cover]
05. I Don't Believe [Bobby Bland cover]
06. Tamp Em Up Solid [Ry Cooder cover]
07. Django
08. Tea for One [Led Zeppelin cover]
09. Palm Trees Helicopters and Gasoline
10. Your Funeral and My Trial [Sonny Boy Williamson cover]
11. Torn Down

Joe Bonamassa - guitars, vocals
Carmine Rojas - bass
Jason Bonham - drums
Rick Melick - piano, organ, tambourine
Jeff Bova - orchestration, programming

Guest musicians:
Pat Thrall - additional guitar on "Bridge to Better Days"
Doug Henthorn - vocals on "Tea for One"
LD Miller - harmonica on "Your Funeral and My Trial"

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 989 | This month: 11