Advertise on Metal Storm
Joe Bonamassa - Don't Explain

8.6 | 5 votes |
Release date: 27 September 2011
Style: Hard rock, Blues rock


9 have it
1 wants it

01. Sinner's Prayer [Ray Charles cover]
02. Chocolate Jesus [Tom Waits cover]
03. Your Heart Is As Black As Night [Melody Gardot cover]
04. For My Friends [Bill Withers cover]
05. Don't Explain [Billie Holiday cover]
06. I'd Rather Go Blind [Etta James cover]
07. Something's Got A Hold On Me [Etta James cover]
08. I'll Take Care Of You [Bobby Bland cover]
09. Well, Well [Delaney Bramlett & Bonnie Bramlett cover]
10. Ain't No Way [Aretha Franklin cover]

Joe Bonamassa - guitars
Beth Hart - piano, vocals
Blondie Chaplin - guitars
Anton Fig - drums, percussion
Carmine Rojas - bass
Arlan Scheirbaum - keyboards

Additional info
Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa

Hits total: 1460 | This month: 19