Joe Bonamassa - Beacon Theatre: Live From New York [DVD]

9 | 1 vote |
Release date: 26 March 2012
Style: Hard rock, Blues rock


4 have it

01. 72nd St. Subway Blues
02. Slow Train
03. Cradle Rock [Rory Gallagher cover]
04. When The Fire Hits The Sea
05. Midnight Blues [Gary Moore cover]
06. Dust Bowl
07. The River
08. I'll Take Care Of You [Bobby Bland cover] [feat. Beth Hart]
09. Sinner's Prayer [Ray Charles cover] [feat. Beth Hart]
10. You Better Watch Yourself [Little Walter cover]
11. Steal Your Heart Away [Bobby Parker cover]
12. Bird On A Wire [Leonard Cohen cover]
13. Down Around My Place [John Hiatt cover] [feat. John Hiatt]
14. I Know A Place [John Hiatt cover] [feat. John Hiatt]
15. Blue And Evil
16. Walk In My Shadow [Free cover] [feat. Paul Rodgers]
17. Fire And Water [Free cover] [feat. Paul Rodgers]
18. Mountain Time
19. Young Man Blues [Mose Allison cover]
+ If Heartaches Were Nickels [Warren Haynes cover]
+ Woke Up Dreaming

Joe Bonamassa - vocals, guitars
Rick Melick - keyboards
Tal Bergman - drums
Carmine Rojas - bass

Hits total: 896 | This month: 10