Joe Bonamassa - Live At Rockpalast [DVD]

Release date: 7 February 2005
Style: Hard rock, Blues rock


1 has it
1 wants it

01. Takin' The Hit
02. A New Day Yesterday [Jethro Tull cover]
03. Blues Deluxe [Jeff Beck Group cover]
04. Mountain Time
05. You Upset Me Baby [B.B. King cover]
06. The River
07. Burning Hell [John Lee Hooker cover]
08. Had To Cry Today
09. Heart Of The Sunrise [Yes cover]
10. Starship Trooper [Yes cover]
11. I Don't Live Anywhere

Joe Bonamassa - guitar, vocals
Eric Czar - bass
Kenny Kramme - drums

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 581 | This month: 4