Release date: 12 February 2013
Style: Hardcore, Metalcore, Punk


8 | 1 vote


3 have it
1 wants it

01. Children Of The Grave [Black Sabbath cover]
02. Into The Void [Black Sabbath cover]
03. Iron Man [Black Sabbath cover]
04. N.I.B. [Black Sabbath cover]
05. War Pigs [Black Sabbath cover]

Additional info
All tracks are covers of Black Sabbath.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1552 | This month: 8