Buy for
(3 items)

Release date: 7 December 2012
Style: Doom metal, Heavy metal


No votes yet


1 has it

01. The Arrival
02. At The Blacksmith's
03. Spirit Of The Cult
04. Time To Repent
05. I Made A Pact...
06. Welcome The Devil
07. The Noble Savage
08. Blood Is Boiling

Additional info
Tracks 1-6 taken from "Magister Mundi Xum" demo.
Tracks 7-8 taken from "The Noble Savage/Blood Is Boiling" single.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 783 | This month: 5