Devil - Magister Mundi Xum [Demo]

Release date: 30 November 2010
Style: Doom metal, Heavy metal


1 has it

01. The Arrival [Intro]
02. At The Blacksmith's
03. Spirit Of The Cult
04. Time To Repent
05. I Made A Pact...
06. Welcome The Devil

Additional info
CD version by Unborn Productions, tape version by Iron Bonehead Productions with different cover.

Released on 10'' vinyl by Soulseller Records in 2011. Limited to 500 copies.

Hits total: 657 | This month: 7