HIM - Greatest Lovesongs Vol.666 / Razorblade Romance / Deep Shadows And Brilliant Highlights [Boxset]

Release date: 27 August 2004
Style: Suomi metal


1 has it

Disc I [Greatest Love Songs Vol.666]
01. Your Sweet Six Six Six
02. Wicked Game [Chris Isaak cover]
03. Heartless
04. Our Diabolikal Rapture
05. It's All Tears (Drown In This Love)
06. When Love And Death Embrace
07. Beginning Of The End
08. Don't Fear The Reaper [Blue Öyster Cult cover]
09. For You

Disc II [Razorblade Romance]
01. I Love You (Prelude to Tragedy)
02. Poison Girl
03. Join Me
04. Right Here In My Arms
05. Gone With The Sin
06. Razorblade Kiss
07. Bury Me Deep Inside
08. Heaven Tonight
09. Death Is In Love With Us
10. Resurrection
11. One Last Time

Disc III [Deep Shadows And Brilliant Highlights]
01. Salt In Our Wounds
02. Heartache Every Moment
03. Lose You Tonight
04. In Joy And Sorrow
05. Pretending
06. Close To The Flame
07. Please Don't Let It Go
08. Beautiful
09. Don't Close Your Heart
10. Love You Like I Do

Additional info
HIM's first three albums in a boxset.
Released only in the UK. With the release of this box set, Razorblade Romance was released in the UK with the European version's tracklisting for the first time.

Hits total: 1144 | This month: 9