Advertise on Metal Storm
Cultus Ferox - Beutezug

Release date: 1 March 2013
Style: Folk rock, Folk metal


1 wants it

01. Ahoii
02. Martyrium
03. Goldene Zeiten
04. Frei
05. Feuertanz
06. Introitus
07. Artig
08. Grenzenlos
09. Der Frühe Vogel Fängt Den Wurm
10. Helden
11. Heimatlied
12. Mille Anni Passi Sunt

Staff review by
Occasional listening forays outside your normal habits can often bring weird results. Sometimes you discover a gem this way, other times you find yourself liking what people in the know consider a terrible release. Which one is this, you might be wondering? Beats me if I can answer this question in the way that you most likely expect. However, for what it's worth and before moving on, at present I happen to find this release quite entertaining.

published 14.03.2013 | Comments (6)

Hits total: 1082 | This month: 7