Demonical - Darkness Unbound

8.4 | 25 votes |
Release date: 20 September 2013
Style: Death metal


26 have it
10 want it

01. Darkness Unbound
02. The Order
03. An Endless Celebration
04. Contempt And Conquest
05. King Of All
06. The Healing Control
07. Hellfire Empire
08. Words Are Death
09. Deathcrown
10. The Great Praise
11. World Beyond [Kreator cover] [Limited digi-CD and LP bonus]
12. Burned Alive [Re-recording] [Limited digi-CD bonus]

Sverker "Widda" Widgren - vocals
Daniel Gustavsson - guitars
Johan Haglund - guitars
Johan Jansson - guitar, vocals
Fredrik Widigs - drums
Ämir Batar - drums
Martin Schulman - bass

Additional info
Recorded at Necromorbus Studios in Stockholm.

Available as a limited first-pressing digipack and LP.

Found in 4 lists
Top lists


Comments: 2   Visited by: 124 users
12.04.2013 - 21:44
Oh hell yes.
14.09.2013 - 22:05
Bad English
Old school shit, seems only Swe can keepn odl school alive, I dont hear such energy and old school ness into US DM bands
Life is to short for LOVE, there is many great things to do online !!!

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing

Hits total: 4217 | This month: 20