Release date: 15 April 2013
Style: Atmospheric black metal, Psychedelic rock


No votes yet

01. Under The Surface [Neurosis cover]
02. Laudanum [Velvet Cacoon cover]
03. En Ring Til Å Herske [Burzum cover]
04. Be Quiet And Drive (Far Away) [Deftones cover]

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1264 | This month: 6