The Order Of Chaos - The Order Of Chaos

Release date: 5 June 2009
Style: Heavy metal, Power metal, Thrash metal


1 has it

01. Get In The Pit
02. Invictus
03. Forever In Hell
04. Hate What You've Become
05. Sullen Darkness
06. Neverending
07. Cast In Stone
08. Left In Ruins

Amanda Kiernan - vocals
John Simon Fallon - guitars
John Saturley - guitars
Tim Prevost - drums
Sterling Burrows - bass

Additional info
Recorded at Beta Sound Studios in Edmonton, Alberta.
Co-produced and mixed by Bill Kennedy (R.I.P.).

Hits total: 856 | This month: 3