Overkill - Live From Oz [Live]

Release date: 19 April 2013
Style: Thrash metal


9 have it
4 want it

01. Horrorscope
02. Long Time Dyin'
03. Necroshine
04. Walk Through Fire

Additional info
Label: Nuclear Blast

Recorded September 25th, 2010 at The Metro, Sidney, Australia.
Also included as a bonus disc on the 2013 re-issue of "The Electric Age".

Released seperately at the Record Store Day 2013 (April 19th, 2013).
Available on CD and copper coloured vinyl, limited to 250 copies.

Hits total: 1754 | This month: 15