Five Finger Death Punch - The Wrong Side Of Heaven And The Righteous Side Of Hell - Volume 2

6.9 | 92 votes |
Release date: 19 November 2013
Style: Groove metal


76 have it
15 want it

Disc I
01. Here To Die
02. Weight Beneath My Sin
03. Wrecking Ball
04. Battle Born
05. Cradle To The Grave
06. Matter Of Time
07. The Agony Of Regret
08. Cold
09. Let This Go
10. My Heart Lied
11. A Day In My Life
12. House Of The Rising Sun
13. Burn MF" [Mr. Kane and Nikka Bling Remix] [feat. Rob Zombie] [iTunes bonus]

Disc II
01. Intro [live]
02. Under And Over It [live]
03. Burn It Down [live]
04. American Capitalist [live]
05. Hard To See [live]
06. Coming Down [live]
07. Bad Company [live]
08. White Knuckles [live]
09. Drum Solo [live]
10. Far From Home [live]
11. Never Enough [live]
12. War Is The Answer [live]
13. Remember Everything [live]
14. No One Gets Left Behind [live]
15. The Bleeding [live]

Ivan Moody - vocals
Zoltan Bathory - lead guitars
Jason Hook - guitars, backing vocals
Jeremy Spencer - drums
Chris Kael - bass, backing vocals

Guest musicians
Max Cavalera - vocals
Rob Halford - vocals

Additional info
Recorded: 2012-2013 At The Hideout studios, Las Vegas, Nevada
Length: 40:17
69:08 (Deluxe edition Disc 2)
Label: Prospect Park
Producer: Kevin Churko

Staff review by
R Lewis
"Ah, finally more weightlifting music. I was starting to feel a bit unfit." This best summarizes my thoughts about the newer Five Finger Death Punch, before their release.

published 05.12.2013 | Comments (12)

Found in 2 lists
Top lists


Comments: 2   Visited by: 257 users
19.11.2013 - 10:42
Rating: 9
Much better as the first one
21.11.2013 - 11:04
Rating: 9
I orded the DELUX version with DVD in it. CD is ok, but DVD's sound quality is terrible. Does anyone have the same problem or is it my copy?

Hits total: 10191 | This month: 40