Release date: 16 April 2011
Style: Extreme power metal, Industrial metal, Post-Punk


No votes yet

01. Children Of Bodom - Northpole Throwdown
02. Killing Joke - Fresh Fever From The Skies

Additional info
Record Store Day 2011 Limited Edition Release.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 868 | This month: 18