VON - Ritual Of The Black Mass [Single]

Release date: 10 June 2013
Style: Black metal

01. Ritual Of The Black Mass

J. "Lord Giblete" Cuervo - guitars
Anthony "Dirty FvKn! Pistols" Mainiero - drums
Jason "VENIEN!!!" Ventura - bass, vocals

Additional info
Advance single from the upcoming album Dark Gods: Rise Of The Ancients.

Hits total: 854 | This month: 3