Ewigheim - Nachruf

7.6 | 5 votes |
Release date: 6 December 2013
Style: Gothic metal


4 have it
3 want it

01. Zwischen Menschen
02. Die Augen Zu
03. Am Meer
04. Heimweh
05. Ein Nachruf
06. Himmelfahrt
07. Falsches Herz
08. Liebes Lied
09. Glück im Unglück
10. Wenn es am schönsten ist
11. Sanctum Imperium [limited edition bonus]

Ronny "Yantit" Fimmel - guitar, programming
Konstanz - drums, piano, vocals

Additional info
Digipack limited to 2000 copies comes with a bonus track.
LP version limited to 300 copies(150 black vinyl & 150 white vinyl).

Staff review by
Nachruf, which means Obituary in English, is a directly appealing Gothic metal album of the catchy kind. It's the latest release from the German band Ewigheim and fans of The Vision Bleak will recognise the voice behind the German lyricisms here, as they are those of Tobias Schönemann, better known by his stage name and alias "Allen B. Konstanz."

published 16.12.2013 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 1916 | This month: 8