Blaze Bayley - Soundtracks Of My Life [Compilation]

9.1 | 7 votes |
Release date: 31 October 2013
Style: Heavy metal


8 have it
1 wants it

Disc I
01. Man Who Would Not Die
02. Ghost In The Machine
03. Stare At The Sun
04. Robot
05. Kill & Destroy
06. Silicon Messiah
07. The Brave
08. The Launch
09. King Of Metal [Rick Plester remix version]
10. Rainbow Fades To Black
11. Samurai
12. Blackmailer
13. Watching The Night Sky
14. Speed Of Light
15. Soundtrack Of My Life

Disc II
01. Russian Holiday [acoustic version] [feat. Thomas Zwijsen]
02. Clansman [acoustic version] [feat. Thomas Zwijsen]
03. Voices From The Past
04. Tenth Dimension
05. Blood And Belief
06. 10 Seconds
07. Leap Of Faith
08. Tough As Steel [Blaze version]
09. Comfortable In Darkness
10. Living Someone Elses Life
11. The Day I Fell To Earth
12. Motherfuckers R Us
13. Wonderful Life [Sinnergod feat. Blaze Bayley]
14. Hatred [New Song]
15. Eating Children [New Song]


Comments: 1   Visited by: 38 users
24.07.2013 - 04:01
Shadow King
Should be interesting, let's see where he goes with this.
...And so death to the falsity of thy former rulers. Thy kingdom of "heaven" burns in a field of fire, and Dentura is the one true God thou must yield thy hearts and souls to in absolute submission. It is his ultimate decree and will unto thee..

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 2110 | This month: 10