Convulse - Evil Prevails

7 | 11 votes |
Release date: 1 November 2013
Style: Death metal


10 have it
4 want it

01. We Kill Our Kind
02. Unholy War
03. World Downfall
04. God Is Delusion
05. Evil Prevails
06. Days Are Dark
07. Reborn In Chaos
08. Oceans Of Dust

Rami Jämsä - guitars, vocals
Kristian Kangasniemi - guitars
Rolle Markos - drums
Juha Telenius - bass

Additional info
  • CD
  • Gatefold LP
  • Digital

    Artwork by Luxi Lahtinen.

  • Comments

    Comments: 2   Visited by: 40 users
    02.11.2013 - 13:26
    Account deleted
    As I suspected with their recent EP, Convulse have well and truly had their time already. Hopefully this'll serve as a mark that they simply can't compete in the current climate, at least not while they offer us such flat and uninteresting death metal.
    02.11.2013 - 14:12
    Marcel Hubregtse
    Grumpy Old Fuck
    Extremely average album, on a par with the new Purtenance. With both bands I won't be revisiting their new album again. I will gladly listen to their old material, though.
    Member of the true crusade against European Flower Metal

    Yesterday is dead and gone, tomorrow is out of sight
    Dawn Crosby (r.i.p.)
    05.04.1963 - 15.12.1996


    Hits total: 2238 | This month: 10