Release date: October 1988
Style: Grindcore


No votes yet


1 has it

01. The Curse
02. Musclehead
03. Your Achievement?
04. Dead
05. Morbid Deceiver

Lee Dorrian - vocals
Bill Steer - guitars
Mick Harris - drums
Shane Embury - bass

Additional info
Label: Earache Records

Vinyl 7", given away with initial copies of the "From Enslavement to Obliteration" LP.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 762 | This month: 5