Advertise on Metal Storm
Onward - Reawaken

6.2 | 9 votes |
Release date: 2002
Style: US power metal


10 have it
2 want it

01. Reawaken
02. Night
03. The Seven Tides Of Labyrinthine
04. Where Evil Follows
05. Eye Of The Nightmare
06. My Darkest Room
07. In Due Time
08. Clockwork Toy
09. Who Saw The Last Star Fall
10. The Next Triumph
    1 - Rememberance
    2 - Reawakening

Staff review by
Demonic Tutor
Onward, short-lived North American band, played some kind of Power Metal tainted with a strong Heavy/Thrash Metal influence, with one of the most impressive guitar player I've ever heard, Toby Knapp. He was also the core of the band and he even play the bass lines on this album, 2002's "Reawaken", which was their second full-length albums, released by Century Media.

published 03.02.2004 | Comments (0)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 3562 | This month: 6