Botanist / Palace Of Worms - The Hanging Gardens Of Hell / Ode To Joy [Split] [EP]

Release date: 12 November 2013
Style: Experimental black metal, Black metal


2 want it

01. Tillandsia
02. Senecio
03. Trandescantia Pallida

Palace Of Worms
04. Ode To Joy (Hurrah, The End Draws Nigh)
05. King Leech
06. Twilight Of The Idols (For R.B.)

Additional info
Released on black vinyl and color splatter vinyl.

Hits total: 1981 | This month: 6