Buy for
(19 items)

Release date: 22 October 2013
Style: Avantgarde metal, Symphonic metal


No votes yet


2 want it

Disc I [Karma I]
01. Spell
02. Declaration Of Spiritual Independence
03. Circle Of Eternal Becoming
04. The Dream
05. Atypical Suggestions By A Dead Artist
06. Blood And Confusion
07. Anagram
08. Hypnotic Psychosis
09. Whispers Of Sin
10. Assassin
11. Flowers In Fire
12. Death Vision
13. Black Glory

Disc II [Karma II]
01. Omen Of Delirium
02. Queen Of Forgotten
03. In Memory Of Shadows
04. Madame
05. Exorcism to Chaos
06. The Dream
07. Absolute Vacuum
08. Black Glory
09. Spell [live]
10. Call Me [live]
11. Eleven Three O Three [live]
12. Vox Of Anti-Time [live]
13. Irreverent Elegy [live]
14. 100.000 Faces [live]
15. Exorcism To Chaos [live]
16. Anagram [live]
17. Out Body Experience [live]
18. The Days Of The After And Behind [live]
19. Death Vision [live]
20. Memento Audere Semper [live]
21. Flowers In Fire [live]
22. Blood And Confusion [live]
23. Assassin [live]
24. Circle Of Eternal Becoming [live]

Additional info
Disc 1:
Complete videography 2002-2013, including the making of the music videos.
Studio reports for The Shadows' Madame, Far Away From Conformity and Horror Metal.
Exclusive behind the scenes of In Your Blood and Horror Metal photo sessions.
Featuring contents from the rare home video VHS from 2003.

Disc 2:
Unseen backstage and live footage from the shows in France (2009), Mexico (2009) and Romania (2010); Live from the Italian Horror Metal Tour (Turin 2012, Sun Valley Metal Fest 2012, Piacenza 2012, Maratona Rock 2013) + brief interview with Cadaveria on Italian TV.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2206 | This month: 2