Release date: 30 October 2013
Style: Progressive metal


8 | 1 vote


2 have it

01. Pain That Binds Us
02. Moonlight
03. Deep Roots

Lyrics (3)

Thiago Campos - Guitars
Felipe Campos - Bass
Caco Gonçalves - Drums
Denis Oliveira - Vocals
Junghwan Kim (Guest) - Keyboards

Additional info
Produced by: Bad Salad
Engineered/Mixed/Mastered by: Thiago Campos

1 - Pain that Binds Us
Music by: Thiago Campos, Felipe Campos, Caco Gonçalves, Junghwan Kim
Lyrics by: Thiago Campos

2 - Moonlight
Music and Lyrics by: Thiago Campos

3 - Deep Roots
Music by: Thiago Campos, Felipe Campos, Caco Gonçalves, Junghwan Kim, Denis Oliveira
Lyrics by: Caco Gonçalves

Cover Artwork by: Thiago Campos
Cover Photo (White Pigeon) by: Saurav Panday


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 11  
Search this topic:  

Dreamwar_86 - 03.11.2013 at 07:51  
  It's Pain That Bind Us
LeKiwi - 29.06.2014 at 12:49  
Rating: 8 Good stuff, but sounds too much like Dream Theater at times...

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Svart - Det Personliga Helvetets Spiral 3 31.08.2013 by Array
Albums Skylark - Divine Gates Part V Chapter I: The Road To The Light 3 26.12.2013 by Zenzero
Albums Lustre - Lost In Lustrous Night Skies 3 04.01.2013 by Carl Berg
Albums Soilwork - The Living Infinite 3 16.12.2012 by SyntheticBreed
Albums Possession - His Best Deceit [Demo] 3 19.12.2013 by Array

Hits total: 1530 | This month: 66