Release date: 23 August 2013
Style: Atmospheric black metal, Psychedelic rock


No votes yet

01. In The Seven Woods
02. The Folly Of Being Comforted
03. A Bitter Black Wind
04. Under The Moon

Additional info
Released on E.E.E. Recordings

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 800 | This month: 1