Release date: 16 April 2013
Style: Death metal


9.3 | 4 votes


13 have it
8 want it

01. A Skull Full Of Maggots
02. Gutted
03. I Cum Blood
04. Staring Through The Eyes Of The Dead
05. Devoured By Vermin
06. I Will Kill You
07. Pounded Into Dust
08. Pit Of Zombies
09. The Wretched Spawn
10. Make Them Suffer
11. Evisceration Plague
12. Scourge Of Iron

Additional info
Originally released on CD as part of the Dead Human Collection: 25 Years Of Death Metal boxed set.


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 30  
Search this topic:  

bloodwrage - 30.09.2013 at 16:50  
  They're getting to be as bad as Iron Maiden with this stuff...

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Cannibal Corpse - Dead Human Collection: 25 Years Of Death Metal 7.5 05.04.2013 by RottingDeathHead
Albums Cannibal Corpse - Live Cannibalism [DVD] 7 29.10.2012 by bblitz
News Cannibal Corpse - To Join Forces With Napalm Death And Immolation For The Decibel Magazine Tour 6 23.01.2013 by GoldenGod2112
News Cannibal Corpse - Announce US Tour With Exhumed, Abysmal Dawn And Arkaik 6 08.02.2012 by MetalDoomMaster
News Cannibal Corpse - Reveal Autobiography Details And Excerpts 6 26.08.2014 by a MasT

Hits total: 2856 | This month: 13