Buy for
(5 items)

Release date: 24 January 2014
Style: Metalcore


7.4 | 34 votes


22 have it
6 want it

01. King
02. Chaos - Creation
03. Wolves And Rats
04. Nebel
05. I Am Ghost
06. Devil's Night
07. Your Song
08. Cries And Whispers
09. Good Man
10. I Am Rebellion
11. Who We Are
12. My Vertigo
13. Falling Downwards [bonus]

Andreas "Andy" Dörner - vocals
Denis Schmidt - guitars, clean vocals
Marc Görtz - guitar
Patrick Grün - drums
Marco Schaller - bass, backing vocals

Guest musicians
Matthew Kiichi Heafy - vocals
Christoph Koterzina - vocals
Bastian "BastiBasti" Sobtzick - vocals

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

EnigmaLake Best Of 2014 XIV...As It Progresses (Updated Weekly)  | #111
schlakt Top Albums Of 2014... So Far  | #16
More lists | Create a list! ››


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 49  
Search this topic:  

Don_Morita - 29.01.2014 at 19:34  
Rating: 7 This Album is not as good as I expected it to be. The clean vocals suck sometimes. At least in nEBEL, sounds like all those German songs heard by my grandparents (and believe me, those songs suck ass). I have to admit, that yOUR sONG is quite good and some of the breakdowns in the album are pretty kick-ass. But after all I'm a bit disappointed, since I Am Nemesis was such a great genre hit. Well maybe next time: You can do it better Caliban.
Fordy - 02.02.2014 at 13:04  
Rating: 9 I don't know what it is about this album but i really like it. Way better than I Am Nemesis.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Shade Empire - Omega Arcane 4.5 19.02.2013 by
Albums Sargeist - Feeding The Crawling Shadows 3 14.04.2014 by mz
Albums Waldgeflüster - Meine Fesseln 3 13.01.2014 by Bad English
Albums Ancient Bards - A New Dawn Ending 3 24.04.2014 by annodomini
Albums NeraNature - Disorders 3 06.04.2014 by SceneryOfLoss

Hits total: 1621 | This month: 101