Release date: 1 November 2011
Style: Heavy metal


No votes yet


1 has it

Bob Wayne
01. Everything's Legal in Alabama

3 Inches of Blood
02. Call of the Hammer [live]

Additional info
Released on 7" by Century Media Records.

Bob Wayne is an outlaw country artist from Seattle, Washington. He is backed by a revolving door of musicians collectively known as The Outlaw Carnies. Outlaw Carnie members appearing on this release are unknown.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 929 | This month: 1