Advertise on Metal Storm
Redwood Hill / Hexis - Applewhite / Tenebris [Split] [EP]

Release date: 11 November 2013
Style: Post-metal, Black metal, Hardcore


1 wants it

Redwood Hill
01. Applewhite

02. Tenebris

Additional info
Recorded and mixed by Lewis Johns (assisted by Tony James) at The Ranch Production House, England.
Mastered by Rob Gonnella and Nick Zampiello at New Alliance East, USA.

Redwood Hill:
Recorded by Patrick Fragtrup and Morten Sommer at Wolf Rider Studio, Denmark.
Mixed and mastered by David Mørup, Denmark.

Artwork by Marco Sewohl.

Printed on 7" picture disc, limited to 500 copies, co-released between 8 labels:
  • Enjoyment Records (UK)
  • Invektiv Records (UK)
  • Boue Records (France)
  • KPHC (Denmark)
  • Maniyax Records (Germany)
  • Mind Control Records (Germany)
  • Shove (Italy)
  • Bookhouse Records (USA)

    Hits total: 1617 | This month: 7