Release date: 2008
Style: Sludge metal


No votes yet

01. Do They Owe Us A Living? [Crass cover] [live]
02. Tired Of Being Alive [Danzig cover] [live]
03. Police Story [Black Flag cover] [live]
04. Black Boys On Mopeds [Sinead O'Connor cover] [live]

Chip King - guitars, vocals
Lee Buford - drums

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 640 | This month: 3