Buy for
(4 items)

Release date: 30 April 2013
Style: Sludge metal


7.5 | 2 votes

01. The Ebb And Flow Of Tides In A Sea Of Ash
02. The Blessed Lay Down And Writhe In Agony
03. Worship

Chip King - guitars, vocals
Lee Buford - drums

Guest musicians
Leslie Weitz - additional vocals
Reba Mitchell - additional vocals
Chrissy Wolpert - additional vocals

Additional info
Released as a 12" MLP, MCD, cassette and digital download.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 746 | This month: 2