Release date: 1 October 2010
Style: Black metal, Death metal, Thrash metal


No votes yet

01. Appolyon's Call
02. Under His Fierce Wings
03. War Declaration
04. Animus Mortuus
05. Dead Wind Of The Scorched Earth
06. This Night Brings Death

Chris Kelly - all instruments, vocals

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 360 | This month: 47