Release date: 2 February 2009
Style: Progressive death metal, Progressive thrash metal


No votes yet

01. Black Skies
02. Surreal Images

Anthony "Tony" Cordisco - guitars, vocals
Tyler Patrick Oulton - guitars
Jordan Elcess - drums
Joseph Palomares - bass

Additional info
Mixed and mastered by Tony C.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 529 | This month: 2