Quinta Essentia - Neutrality For Defined Chaos

Release date: 2 March 2006
Style: Black metal, Death metal


1 has it

01. Introduction: Gathering Of The First Cause
02. The Destiny Of Pity Is Destruction
03. Intuitive Path Of Strength And Will
04. Quintessential Holocaust
05. Interlude: Conquered And Swept Away
06. Hidden Constellation (A Journey Through The Missing Masses)
07. Guided By Polaris Through The Night
08. Outro: Wandering The Path To Mortal Transition

Hits total: 635 | This month: 7