AfterBlood - Of Unsound Minds

8.5 | 2 votes |
Release date: 22 November 2013
Style: Death metal, Thrash metal


1 has it
1 wants it

01. Take
02. Before Time Runs Out
03. Mission Of Aggression [feat. Tom Angelripper]
04. Thoughts Of Black
05. Play Dead
06. Beyond [feat. Waldemar Sorychta]
07. Calling The Dead (Séance)
08. Hellheim
09. The More I Lie [feat. Antony Hämäläinen]
10. Psychonic
11. Goodnight
12. Phobia [bonus] [Kreator cover]

Hel Pyre - vocals
Cyan - guitars
Dasno - bass
Markus "Makka" Freiwald - drums

Additional info
Produced, by Waldemar Sorychta (Grip Inc..), mixed and mastered by Waldemar Sorychta and sound engineer Dennis Koehne (Lacuna Coil , Tiamat, Moonspell, Samael, etc.), with session drummer Markus "Makka" Freiwald (Sodom) and guest vocal appearances by the legendary Tom Angelripper (Sodom) in "Mission of Aggression" and Antony Hämäläinen (ex-Nightrage, Meridian Dawn) in "The More I Lie" and a guest guitar solo by Waldemar Sorychta in "Beyond".

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 914 | This month: 9