Release date: 6 September 2013
Style: Metalcore, Djent


7.2 | 11 votes


6 have it
1 wants it

01. A New Beginning [feat. Keshav Dhar]
02. Still Heart
03. Desolate And Lost
04. Apotheosis
05. In This Life, And The Next...
06. Into Infernus
07. Shadow Of An Entity
08. A Seed Of Hope
09. Portrait Of A Broken Life
10. A Glimpse Of Perfection
11. Love Forever Threaded
12. Everything Beautiful [feat. Ashe O'Hara and Per Nilsson]

Additional info
Released 06 September 2013
Artwork by Daniel McBride at McBride Design.
Album recorded, mixed, and mastered by Andrew Zink at Zink Audio in Tampa, FL

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1215 | This month: 2