Khonsu - Traveller [EP]

7.3 | 6 votes |
Release date: 1 March 2014
Style: Black metal, Industrial metal, Progressive metal


4 have it
6 want it

01. Traveller
02. IX
03. Army Of Me [Bjørk cover]
04. Visions Of Nehaya
05. The Malady [Traveller mix] [electronic version]

Terje Olsen - vocals
Steffen Grønbech - all instruments

Additional info
Features five tracks which will be released over four consecutive Saturdays, starting on the 1st of March. The five songs on the EP will be released for free on youtube, and first off is a song from the upcoming album. Two new vocalists will also be revealed.

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 1541 | This month: 6