Nine Inch Nails - Recoiled [EP]

7 | 2 votes |
Release date: 24 February 2014
Style: Industrial rock, Industrial metal


5 have it
4 want it

01. Gave Up (Open My Eyes)
02. Closer (Unrecalled)
03. The Downward Spiral (A Gilded Sickness)
04. Eraser (Reduction)
05. Eraser [Baby Alarm remix] [CD/Vinyl version]

Additional info
Recoiled is a remix EP by Coil and Nine Inch Nails. It was released on February 24, 2014, via British record label Cold Spring. It was released posthumously after the deaths of the two original [url=]Coil[/band] members, Peter Christopherson and John Balance.

The EP contains four rare remixes of Nine Inch Nails songs, which surfaced on Internet in 2013 as a bootleg. The songs that are remixed include "Gave Up", from Broken EP (1992) and "Closer", "The Downward Spiral" and "Eraser", from The Downward Spiral (1994). The CD and vinyl version of the album features a previously unheard remix of the song "Eraser".

The original bootleg for the EP was also streamed on YouTube, with the title Uncoiled.

Hits total: 1170 | This month: 10