Suicide Silence - Ending Is The Beginning: The Mitch Lucker Memorial Show [DVD]

7.3 | 6 votes |
Release date: 18 February 2014
Style: Deathcore


4 have it
2 want it

01. Destruction Of A Statue [feat. Jonny Davy]
02. Distorted Thought Of Addiction [feat. Greg Wilburn]
03. Ending Is The Beginning [feat. Brook Reeves]
04. Bludgeoned To Death [feat. Ricky Hoover]
05. Unanswered [feat. Phil Bozeman]
06. Girl Of Glass [feat. Myke Terry]
07. Price Of Beauty [feat. Danny Worsnop]
08. No Pity For A Coward [feat. Johnny Plague]
09. Disengage [feat. Cameron "Big Chocolate" Argon]
10. No Time To Bleed [feat. Burke Van Raalte]
11. Smoke [feat. Anthony Notarmaso]
12. Wake Up [feat. Tim Lambesis]
13. March To The Black Crown
14. Slaves To Substance [feat. Eddie Hermida]
15. OCD [feat. Austin Carlile]
16. Fuck Everything [feat. Chad Gray]
17. Die Young [feat. Robb Flynn]
18. Roots Bloody Roots [feat. Max Cavalera]
19. Engine #9 [feat. Mitch Lucker]
20. You Only Live Once [feat. Randy Blythe]


Comments: 2   Visited by: 21 users
05.03.2014 - 19:20
Holy cow, I heard until track 7, but that's a new record for me. Never heard so many breakdowns in my whole life.
05.03.2014 - 19:41
Account deleted
Honestly, what do people have against breakdowns?

I for one am interested in this.

Hits total: 1482 | This month: 14