Thou - Ceremonies Of Humiliation [Compilation]

Release date: 29 January 2014
Style: Sludge metal, Doom metal


2 have it

01. Unmasked
02. Here I Stand Head In Hand
03. Rats And Mice And Swarms Of Lice
04. The Defeatists Lament
05. Smoke Pigs
06. Black Steel In The Hour Of Chaos
07. Fleurs De Mal
08. Loneliness Dances In The Gorgon's Stare
09. Don't Vote
10. Shorties With MP40s, The Personal Is The Political
11. I Am The Leviathan
12. The Eyes Of The World Are Upon You
13. The Song Of Illuminate Darkness
14. Reprise

Additional info
In addition to their highly anticipated forthcoming full-length 'Heathen', Thou will also be releasing 'Ceremonies Of Humiliation', a collection of all of the band's musical output from split releases prior to the release of their mammoth 2010 opus 'Summit'. Yep, that means all of Thou's contribution to their splits with Black September, Leech, Mohoram Atta, Salome and Haarp are all accounted for in this bumper triple vinyl set.

Hits total: 801 | This month: 2